Wanborough to Godalming

Author: Steffi

Author: Steffi

11,5 km – with Carly.

This is the turning point of my hiking hobby.
It was on Carly this time to choose a walk and lead the way. But during the trip I had the feeling that I had been there before several times. But I couldn’t remember if or with whom. That was the point when I decided to start a hiking diary to keep track of my walks. There are too many beautiful places out there to do a walk twice. I talked to two friends of mine about it who suggested to make a blog out of it. It might encourage younger people (people without full grey hair) to enjoy the countryside this way. And they lived happily ever after. 🙂

Hiking instructions:

This entry was posted in Surrey. Bookmark the permalink.

You're welcome to leave a comment:

